SMC Representatives

Sydney Metro College’s Preferred Authorised Representatives

Agent NameEmailAddress
Acare Agency Pty Ltdapplication@acareagency.comSuite 56, Level 8, 301 Castlereagh Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Ace Centre for Education Pty Ltdsydney@uhakace.comsuite 202, level 2, 379-383 Pitt St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
AECC Global Pty Ltdclientrelations@aeccglobal.com20 Queen St,, MELBOURNE, VIC,Australia 3000
Ahmed, Shamim (AIC Education Services)shamim.migration@gmail.comSuite 1, level 2, 255 Castlereagh Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
ANONG GROUP PTY LTD(Wise Vision)info@wisevision.com.au610/368 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
AUS STUDNET CENTER PTY LTDinfo@ascenter.com.auSUITE 6, LEVEL 13/329 PITT STREET, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Australia Business Consulting Group Pty Ltd (ABC Education and Migration)mahesh@abcgpl.com.auSuites,1601,87-89 Liverpool St,World Tower Commercial, Sydney, NSW,Australia 2000
Australia Study Pty Ltddominika@australiastudy.net.ausuite 402/114-120 Castlereagh St, SYDNEY DOMESTIC AIRPORT, NSW, Australia 2020
AZIT Pty Ltdjay@azitgroup.com.au809/97-99 Bathurst St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Beacon Premier International Education Pvt Ltdhum.beaconedu@gmail.com04 Siddhartha Chowk, Pokhara, Pokhara, Nepal 33700
BRIDGE AGE N CY OVERSE A S E D UC A T I ON CE N TRE P t y L tdshakila@bseducation.com.ausu i te 6 0 9 , l e v el 6 / 2 5 0 P i t t S tre e t , SYD N EY, N S W, A u stral i a 2 0 0 0
BS Mate’s Pty Ltdbinfo@matesinternational.com.auLevel 5, 190 Edward Street, BRISBANE CITY DC, QLD, Australia 4000
BSF PROFESSIONALS PTY LTD (BS Education Services)shakila@bseducation.com.auSuite 174, 368 Sussex street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
College Search PTY Ltdadmin@collegesearch.com.auSuite 202, Level 2, 309 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Come In Australia PTY LTDinfo@comeinaustralia.comSuite 2303, level 3 Carlton Street, CHIPPENDALE, NSW, Australia 2008
CONNECTION STUDENT PTY LTDinfo@connectionstudent.com42/301 castlereagh st,, HAYMARKET, NSW, Australia 2000
Coros International Pty Ltd (DK Science& Learning)pandes@dksydney.com.au2/855 Sussex Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
E-Bizz Solutions Pty Ltd (Bizz Education Australia)Kirtu@bizzeducationaustralia.com.auSuite 41 Level 6 /301 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Education and Visa Agencymarcin@educationagency.com.au17/36 Buckland St, CHIPPENDALE, NSW, Australia 2008
EDUNETWORK Pty Ltdadmin@edunetwork.net.auSuite 8, International Business Centre, Australian Technology Park, 2 Cornwallis St, EVELEIGH, NSW, Australia 2015
Ehizua, Osobase Matthias(OAA Study)matthias@oaastudy.comOffice 9, 281 Broadway Road, GLEBE, NSW, Australia 2037
En g ild Busi n ess Gr o u p P ty L td ( B M W E d u cat i o n M el b o u r n e)info@bmweducationmelbourne.com2 / 7 7 S tari o n R o a d , , G L E N R OY, VIC, A u stralia 3 0 4 6
Excel Business Group Pty Ltd (EXPERT EDUCATION SERVICES)sam@experteducation.com.aulevel 6, 263 Clarence st, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Excelsior Migration and Education Pty Ltd (Aussizz Migration & Education Consultant)vaibhav@aussizz.comLevel 9, 36 Carrington Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Faith Indo Aust Education Services Pty Ltdfindoeducation@gmail.com21/49-53 Vermont Street, SUTHERLAND, NSW, Australia 2232
FAST TRACK CONSULTANCY PTY LTDnazia@fasttrackconsultancy.com.au7/ 96-98 WIGRAM STREET, HARRIS PARK, NSW, Australia 2150
Galaxy Education and Migration Services (GEM) Pty Ltdinfo@galaxyeducation.com.auSuite 1713, level 17, Liverpool Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Globancy Pty ltdinfo@globancy.comSuite 14, Level 15, 327 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Grace International Group Pty Ltdashish@grace.edu.npSuite 201, Level 2, 282 Collins Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
Grand Study Education Pty Ltdkristy@grandstudyedu.com.au220/360 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
GSS Education Pty LtdEnquiry@gss.net.auSuite 8, Level 4, 377-384 Sussex Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
HA, SOO YEON ( Bravo Education)info@bravoedu.comSuite104, Level 1, 377 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
H eshika P ty L td ( P r u d ential I n t e r n ati o n al)admin.prudential@gmail.comS u ite 5 / 9 6 - 9 8 Wi g ram Str e e t , H A RRIS P ARK, N S W, A u stral i a 2 1 5 0
Hima - Aus Education Consultancy Pty Ltdinfo@himaaus.comSuite 1713. Level 17, World Tower Commercial Suites, 87-89 Liverpool St., SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Himalayan World Wide Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltdhimalayan.wwec@gmail.comLevel 4, Himalayan Bank, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal 44600
Interglobal Career Advice Centre Pty Ltdmarketing@interglobal.net.auSuite 614, Level 6, 321 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
International Migration & Education Services (IMES) Pty Ltdinfo@imesaustralia.com.aulevel 1 118 main street, MITTAGONG, NSW, Australia 2575
Jahid, Nur Muhammad (United Education Consultant)unitededucationconsultant@gmail.comSuit 3, 38 market St, ROCKDALE, NSW, Australia 2216
Kandel Consultant Pty. Ltdraj@kandelconsultant.comLevel 10, 230 Collins Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy Pvt Ltdadmin@kiec.edu.np1259 Dillibazar Road, Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal 44600
KHAN, ABDUL HASIBhasibkhan74@hotmail.com12 Fingleton Crescent, GORDON, ACT, Australia 2906
Nepcoms Services Pty Ltdaccounts@nepcoms.comSuite 401, Level 4, 276 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
New Edge Consultancy Pty Ltd (NEW EDGE CONSULTANCY SERVICES)info@newedgecs.comsuite 04, level 8 / 99 york St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Nmark Education Pvt Ltd nabin@nmark.edu.np Pokhara 09, Mahendrapool, Pokhara, Nepal 33700
Oceania Consultants Pty Ltd (Oceania Education Solutions)sandip@oceaniaeducation.com.auSuite 308, 379-383 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Opal Consulting Pty Ltdbarsha@opalconsulting.com.auSuite 1, Level 1, 276 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Open Conexus Pty Ltdlina@openconexus.comSuite 802/60 York Stree, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
OROLFO, LUBIE (OZ Living Consultancy)ozlivingconsultancy@gmail.com3/700-702, Princess Highway, KOGARAH, NSW, Australia 1485
P R Education Solution Pty Ltd rohit@predusolution.com.auSuite 3A, 22 Horwood Place, NORTH PARRAMATTA, NSW, Australia 2151
PHORNTRAKOONPAKDEE, Chalermkwan (The Oak International Education Services) kay@theoakeducation.comSuite 811, 250 Pitt St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Prasert, raweewan (Phoenix Student Services) ommy.prasert@gmail.com41/19-23 Herbert St, ST LEONARDS, NSW, Australia 2065
Professional Visa and Education Services Pty Ltd nishant@provisa.com.au Suite 4, Level 9, 99 York Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
PROFOUND SERVICES Pty Ltd info@profoundservices.com.au903A level 9, 250 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Progress Study Consultancy Pty Ltd progress_study@yahoo.com Suite 9, Level 14, 534 Kent Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Right & Associates Pty Ltdadmissions@rassociate.com.auS u ite 1 2 L e v el 1 3 0 1 Cast l e r eagh Stre e t, Syd n e y , N S W , A u stralia 2 0 0 0
RKS Australia Pty Ltd (BABA EDUCATION CONSULTANCY)offer.babaeducation@gmail.comSuite 402, Level 4, 332-336 Pitt Street (Fortuna House), Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
S&W Consulting Group Melbourne Pty Ltdj.huang@swcg.com.aulevel 12, 356 Collins Street,, melbourne, ACT, Australia 3000
Sam & Terry Pty Ltdsamyun@outlook.comsuite 202, Level 2, 309 Pitt St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Service Hub Australia Pty Ltdservicehubaustralia@gmail.com413 Merryland Road, MERRYLANDS, NSW, Australia 2160
Shah, Subansh (Vibrant Education)info@vibranteducation.com.au87-89 Liverpool St Level 12, Suite 1216 ''B'', SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
SHARIF, MD RAIYANUR RAHMANrrsharif999@gmail.com34/13-19, Bryant Street, Rockdale, NSW Australia 2216
Skill Point Consulting Pty Ltdinfo@skillpointconsulting.com.auSuite 1712/87-89 Liverpool Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Smart Migration Services Pty Ltdgigg@smartmigrationservices.com.auSuite 41D&E, Level 3, 650 George Street, SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW, Australia 2000
SMART STUDY AUSTRALIA PTY LTDsudin@gems-edu.com.auSuite 502, level 5, 155 Castlereagh St, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Sprout Oceania Pty Ltdinfo@istudyhub.com.auSuite 908/250, Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Stampford Australia Pty Ltdinfo.stampford@gmail.com420 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Stellar Education Australia Pty Ltdjoy@stellaraustralia.com108/451 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Student World Pty Ltdagatha@studentworld.com.aule v el 3 , 3 9 3 G e o r g e St r e e t , SYD N EY, N SW, A u stralia 2 0 0 0
Students Solution Center Pty Ltdssc@studentssolutioncenter.netsuite 802/301 George St, Sydney, ACT, Australia 2000
SYDNEY BUSINESS HOUSE PTY LTDsydney@isaneducation.com.ausuite 4, level 13, 327-329 pitt st, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 12000
SYDNEY EXPRESS EDUCATION CONSULTANCY PTY LTDinfo@sydneyxpress.comSuite 409, Level 4, 83 York St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
The Trustee for Navkar Family Trust (IAEC EDUCATION)melbourne@iaec.com.auLevel 9, 267 Collins Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
PFEC EDUCATION AND MIGRATION CONSULTANTS PTY LTDsydney@pfecglobal.com.auLevel 3, 478 George Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Trailmaker Educational Consultancy Pvt Ltdinfotrailmaker@gmail.comPutalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal, Nepal 32
VisaInfo Pty Ltdadmissions@visainfo.com.auSuite 3a, Level 9, 428 George St, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
VISION CONSULTANTSinfo@visionaus.com.ausuite 206, level 2, 250 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Yes Study Australia Pty Ltddeepak@yesstudyaustralia.com.auSuite 306, level 3, 343 Little Collins street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
ZTA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD (ZTA Education Consultants)admissions@ztaedu.com.auL31, 120 Collins Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000