SMC Representatives

Sydney Metro College’s Preferred Authorised Representatives

Agent NameEmailAddress
Acare Agency Pty Ltdapplication@acareagency.comSuite 56, Level 8, 301 Castlereagh
Street, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
ACE NETWORK PTY LTD
(Ace Centre for Education)
sydney@uhakace.comsuite 202, level 2, 379-383 Pitt St,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
AECC Global Pty Ltdclientrelations@aeccglobal.com20 Queen St,, MELBOURNE, VIC,
Australia 3000
KHAN, ABDUL HASIBhasibkhan74@hotmail.com12 Fingleton Crescent, GORDON, ACT,
Australia 2906
Ahmed, Shamim (AIC
Education Services)
shamim.migration@gmail.comSuite 1, level 2, 255 Castlereagh Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
AUS STUDNET CENTER
PTY LTD
info@ascenter.com.au

SUITE 6, LEVEL 13/329 PITT
STREET, SYDNEY, NSW, Australia
2000
Australia Business Consulting
Group Pty Ltd
mahesh@abcgpl.com.auSuites,1601,87-89 Liverpool St,World
Tower Commercial, Sydney, NSW,
Australia 2000
Australia Study Pty Ltddominika@australiastudy.net.ausuite 402/114-120 Castlereagh St,
SYDNEY DOMESTIC AIRPORT,
NSW, Australia 2020
AZIT Pty Ltdjay@azitgroup.com.au809/97-99 Bathurst St, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Beacon Premier International
Education
hum.beaconedu@gmail.com04 Siddhartha Chowk, Pokhara,
Pokhara, Nepal 33700
Bravo Education (HA, SOO
YEON)
info@bravoedu.comSuite104, Level 1, 377 Sussex St,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
BRIDGE AGENCY
OVERSEAS EDUCATION
CENTRE
shakila@bseducation.com.ausuite 609, level 6/250 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
BSF PROFESSIONALS PTY
LTD (BS Education Services)
shakila@bseducation.com.auSuite 174, 368 Sussex street, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
BS Mate’s Pty Ltdbinfo@matesinternational.com.auLevel 5, 190 Edward Street, BRISBANE
CITY DC, QLD, Australia 4000
College Search PTY Ltdadmin@collegesearch.com.auSuite 202, Level 2, 309 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Come In Australia PTY LTDinfo@comeinaustralia.comSuite 2303, level 3 Carlton Street,
CHIPPENDALE, NSW, Australia 2008
CONNECTION STUDENT
PTY LTD
info@connectionstudent.com42/301 castlereagh st,, HAYMARKET,
NSW, Australia 2000
Coros International Pty Ltd
(DK Science& Learning)
pandes@dksydney.com.au2/855 Sussex Street, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
E-Bizz Solutions Pty Ltd (Bizz
Education Australia)
Kirtu@bizzeducationaustralia.com.auSuite 41
Level 6 /301 Castlereagh Street, Sydney,
NSW, Australia 2000
Education and Visa Agencymarcin@educationagency.com.au17/36 Buckland St, CHIPPENDALE,
NSW, Australia 2008
EDUNETWORK Pty Ltdadmin@edunetwork.net.auSuite 8, International Business Centre,
Australian Technology Park, 2
Cornwallis St, EVELEIGH, NSW,
Australia 2015
Ehizua, Osobase Matthias
(OAA Study)
matthias@oaastudy.comOffice 9, 281 Broadway Road, GLEBE,
NSW, Australia 2037
Engild Business Group Pty
Ltd (BMW Education
Melbourne)
info@bmweducationmelbourne.com2/77 Starion Road,, GLENROY, VIC,
Australia 3046
Excel Business Group Pty Ltd
(EXPERT EDUCATION
SERVICES)
sam@experteducation.com.aulevel 6, 263 Clarence st, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Excelsior Migration and
Education Pty Ltd (Aussizz
Migration & Education
Consultant)
vaibhav@aussizz.comLevel 9, 36 Carrington Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Faith Indo Aust Education
Services Pty Ltd
findoeducation@gmail.com21/49-53 Vermont Street,
SUTHERLAND, NSW, Australia 2232
FAST TRACK
CONSULTANCY PTY LTD
nazia@fasttrackconsultancy.com.au7/ 96-98 WIGRAM STREET, HARRIS
PARK, NSW, Australia 2150
Galaxy Education and
Migration Services (GEM) Pty Ltd
info@galaxyeducation.com.auSuite 1713, level 17, Liverpool Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Globancy Pty ltdinfo@globancy.comSuite 14, Level 15, 327 Pitt Street,
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Grace International Group Pty
Ltd
ashish@grace.edu.npSuite 201, Level 2, 282 Collins Street,
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
Grand Study Education Pty
Ltd
kristy@grandstudyedu.com.au220/360 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
GSS EducationEnquiry@gss.net.auSuite 8, Level 4, 377-384 Sussex Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Heshika Pty Ltd (Prudential
International)
admin.prudential@gmail.comSuite 5/96-98 Wigram Street, HARRIS
PARK, NSW, Australia 2150
Hima - Aus Education
Consultancy Pty Ltd
info@himaaus.comSuite 1713. Level 17, World Tower
Commercial Suites, 87-89 Liverpool St.,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Himalayan World Wide
Educational Consultancy Pvt.
Ltd
himalayan.wwec@gmail.comLevel 4, Himalayan Bank, New
Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal 44600
Interglobal Career Advice
Centre Pty Ltd
marketing@interglobal.net.auSuite 614, Level 6, 321 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
International Migration &
Education Services (IMES)
Pty Ltd
info@imesaustralia.com.aulevel 1 118 main street, MITTAGONG,
NSW, Australia 2575
Jahid, Nur Muhammad
(United Education Consultant)
unitededucationconsultant@gmail.comSuit 3, 38 market St, ROCKDALE,
NSW, Australia 2216
Kandel Consultant Pty. Ltdraj@kandelconsultant.comLevel 10, 230 Collins Street,
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
Kathmandu Infosys
Educational Consultancy Pvt
Ltd
admin@kiec.edu.np1259 Dillibazar Road, Kathmandu,
Bagmati, Nepal 44600
Learning Plan Education Pty
Ltd (Great Study Solutions)
niphon@greatstudy.co.th413/ 368 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
Nepcoms Serviceaccounts@nepcoms.comSuite 401, Level 4, 276 Pitt Street,
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
New Edge Consultancy Pty
Ltd (NEW EDGE
CONSULTANCY
SERVICES)
info@newedgecs.comsuite 04, level 8 / 99 york St, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Nmark Education Pvt Ltdnabin@nmark.edu.npPokhara 09, Mahendrapool, Pokhara,
Nepal 33700
Oceania Education Solutionssandip@oceaniaeducation.com.auSuite 308, 379-383 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Opal Consultingbarsha@opalconsulting.com.auSuite 1, Level 1, 276 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Open Conexuslina@openconexus.comSuite 802/60 York Stree, Sydney, NSW,
Australia 2000
OROLFO, LUBIE (OZ Living
Consultancy)
ozlivingconsultancy@gmail.com3/700-702, Princess Highway,
KOGARAH, NSW, Australia 1485
P R Education Solutionrohit@predusolution.com.auSuite 3A, 22 Horwood Place, NORTH
PARRAMATTA, NSW, Australia 2151
PHORNTRAKOONPAKDEE,
Chalermkwan (The Oak
International Education
Services)
kay@theoakeducation.comSuite 811, 250 Pitt St, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
Prasert, raweewan (Phoenix
Student Services)
ommy.prasert@gmail.com41/19-23 Herbert St, ST LEONARDS,
NSW, Australia 2065
Professional Visa and
Education Services Pty Ltd
nishant@provisa.com.auSuite 4, Level 9, 99 York Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
PROFOUND SERVICES Pty
Ltd
info@profoundservices.com.au903A level 9, 250 Pitt Street, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Progress Study Consultancyprogress_study@yahoo.comSuite 9, Level 14, 534 Kent Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Right & Associates Pty Ltdadmissions@rassociate.com.auSuite 12 Level 1 301 Castlereagh Street,
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
RKS Australia Pty Ltd (BABA
EDUCATION
CONSULTANCY)
offer.babaeducation@gmail.comSuite 402, Level 4, 332-336 Pitt Street
(Fortuna House), Sydney, NSW,
Australia 2000
S&W Consulting Group
Sydney Pty Ltd
j.huang@swcg.com.aulevel 12, 356 Collins Street,, melbourne,
ACT, Australia 3000
Service Hub Australia Pty Ltdservicehubaustralia@gmail.com413 Merryland Road, MERRYLANDS,
NSW, Australia 2160
SEWOO ED Pty Ltdsewoo_education@hotmail.comSuite 1306 87-89 Liverpool St, sydney,
NSW, Australia 2000
Shah, Subansh (Vibrant
Education)
info@vibranteducation.com.au87-89 Liverpool St Level 12, Suite 1216
''B'', SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Skill Point Consultinginfo@skillpointconsulting.com.auSuite 1712/87-89 Liverpool Street,
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Sam & Terry Pty Ltdsamyun@outlook.comsuite 202, Level 2, 309 Pitt St,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
Smart Migration Services Pty Ltdgigg@smartmigrationservices.com.auSuite 41D&E, Level 3, 650 George
Street, SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW,
Australia 2000
SMART STUDY
AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
sudin@gems-edu.com.auSuite 502, level 5, 155 Castlereagh St,
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000
Sprout Oceania Pty Ltd
(iStudyHub)
info@istudyhub.com.auSuite 908/250, Pitt Street, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Stampford Australia Pty Ltdinfo.stampford@gmail.com420 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
Stellar Education Australia
Pty Ltd
joy@stellaraustralia.com108/451 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
Student World Pty Ltdagatha@studentworld.com.aulevel 3, 393 George Street, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Students Solution Center Pty
Ltd
ssc@studentssolutioncenter.netsuite 802/301 George St, Sydney, ACT,
Australia 2000
SYDNEY BUSINESS HOUSE
PTY LTD
sydney@isaneducation.com.ausuite 4, level 13, 327-329 pitt st,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 12000
SYDNEY EXPRESS
EDUCATION
CONSULTANCY PTY LTD
info@sydneyxpress.comSuite 409, Level 4, 83 York St,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
The Trustee for Navkar
Family Trust (IAEC
EDUCATION)
melbourne@iaec.com.auLevel 9, 267 Collins Street,
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia 3000
The trustee for Prime Foreign
Education Consultants Trust
(PRIME FOREIGN
EDUCATION
CONSULTANTS)
sydney@pfecglobal.com.auLevel 3, 478 George Street, SYDNEY,
NSW, Australia 2000
Trailmaker Educational
Consultancy
infotrailmaker@gmail.comPutalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal, Nepal 32
VisaInfo Pty Ltdadmissions@visainfo.com.auSuite 3a, Level 9, 428 George St,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
VISION CONSULTANTS
(AUSTRALIA) PTY. LTD.
info@visionaus.com.ausuite 206, level 2, 250 Pitt Street,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia 2000
ANONG GROUP PTY LTD
(Wise Vision)
info@wisevision.com.au610/368 Sussex St, SYDNEY, NSW,
Australia 2000
Yes Study Australia Pty Ltddeepak@yesstudyaustralia.com.auSuite 306, level 3, 343 Little Collins
street, MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia
3000
ZTA INTERNATIONAL
PTY LTD (ZTA Education Consultants)
admissions@ztaedu.com.auL31, 120 Collins Street, MELBOURNE,
VIC, Australia 3000